Favorite Breweries

So if you live in Oregon, you probably get exposed to a lot of craft beers…and boy are they awesome! I, however, have some favorite breweries that I recommend trying in our great town of Corvallis!

Sky High Brewery- good brews, good food, good views, good people too!

Flat Tail- I like watching sports here, they have a great bar and they have their own lavender infused simple syrup, so if you aren’t into sample some beer, try one of their fine cocktails!

Block 15- This place has so many rotating brews I can’t keep track! But they have a great menu and its a great place for happy hour.

I do my best to support the local restaurants around here and I never seem to run out of great options for dining! Stay tuned for my take on the best restaurants in town!

Leave a comment